THE MISSION POSSIBLE SEMINAR

 

The Mission

 

 

 

 

Come join us for an executive experience!

 

Men & Women

ZOOM

 

Sunday May 15th & May 22nd

2 sessions

Jerusalem: 7-11pm

London: 5-9pm

New York: 12-4pm

 

Click the link below to register:

 

 

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved to Raziel Internet Website Development Company